The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.



Aizkoa Lopez de Lapuente Portilla, M.D. Ph.D. Assistant Researcher


Caterina Cafaro, M.Sc. Ph.D. Research Engineer


Maroulio Pertesi, M.Sc. Ph.D. Research Engineer 



Aurelie Baudet, M.Sc. Ph.D. Staff Scientist.


Ram Ajore, M.Sc. Ph.D. Assistant Researcher


Postdoctoral associates

Malte Thodberg, M.Sc. Ph.D.


Nerea Ugidos Damboriena, M.Sc. Ph.D.


Abhishek Niroula, M.Sc. Ph.D


Ph.D. students

Britt-Marie Halvarsson, M.D.


Jenny Mattsson, M.Sc.


Laura Duran Lozano M.Sc.


Ludvig Ekdahl, M.D.


Zain Ali, M.Sc.



Web master

Märta Nilsson